How To Become A Stone Cold, Over 40 DILF (Dad I’d Like To F*ck)

Where my DILFs at?

Joe Bee
4 min readApr 26, 2023

DILFs are all around us. David Beckham is a DILF. Dwayne Johnson is quite the DILF, depending on how burly and Polynesian you like your men. Ryan Reynolds, Brad Pitt, Denzel Washington, LeBron James, and Tiger Woods, these guys are the cream of the crop when it comes to Dads I’d Like To Fuck.

Not me personally; I don’t want to fuck any of those dads, although I did have a dream that Michael Jordan made chicken tender love to me at McDonald’s when I was 14.

If you’re over 40 and you have kids, the chances are your physical fitness takes a back seat to the rigors of rearing a child. That’s okay. No shade here. You have a big job. If you have kids, you have to feed them daily, clothe them, pay for their medicine, take them to the ice cream store, and pay for their little fuck ups as they get closer to adulthood.

Depending on the severity of the crime, this could get expensive. It’s not cheap to make negligent homicide disappear.

It’s easy to look at these celebrity dads and become slightly jealous that you’re slacking in the DILF department. They have all the money in the world, and I would go on a limb and say they aren’t as attentive to their children as you are.

--

--